I’ve gone Matte

I’ve been wanting to try matte top coats to make my shiny nail polish matte. I bought Maybelline’s Matte Maker from Dollar Tree a while ago and finally use it. I made China Glaze Cords matte!…I like it!!…:)

2 Responses to “I’ve gone Matte”

  1. I like that too! Didnt know that Maybelline actually had a Matte Maker! Thanks for sharing!

    • Hi Martina,
      Maybelline actually made a bunch of matte nail polish as well as this Matte Maker. I think they’ve all been discontinued though. I found mine at Dollar Tree (that’s why I think they’ve been discontinued). Thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

