Should I risk it??

I wonder how much trouble I’d get in if I bought a couple…say 40???…bottles of nail polish from the internet?

That’s not TOOOO many…is it??

6 Responses to “Should I risk it??”

  1. Ohhwhere?? I want to order some too. I’m obsessed with nail polish colors

  2. deep trouble….deep deep trouble…deep deep deep trouble….

  3. hmmm u know if u ask me… by my standards…. i’d say…. GO FOR IT!!! expand your collections!! (partially for my sake too of coz… wakkakaa)

  4. snackomatic Says:

    that number is not supposed to be larger than ur age.

Leave a Reply

