Easter is around the corner

Easter is around the corner…I realized that I’ve never done anything Easter-ish (that I remember)…

Have I ever taken pictures with the Easter Bunny??

Have I ever participated in a Easter Egg Hunt??

Have I ever served/eaten Easter Sunday Brunch??

I may have helped my sister decorate Easter Eggs when I was little…

But I don’t have any VIVID memories of Easter and me…

I think I’m gonna try and do something Easter-ish…not sure what yet…but it’s something to ponder about…:)

2 Responses to “Easter is around the corner”

  1. You did this year. We like your Easter eggs.

Leave a Reply

