Phone Interviews

I had a phone interview today…I was sooo nervous…I was about to shit my pants!!!

I received a call from the company recruiter at around 10:30 asking me if i had a couple of minutes. I told him that I will hafta give him a call back during my lunch…1pm. I was told that I may not hear from anyone in a while, and even if i did…i didn’t expect to have a phone interview out of nowhere that wouldn’t have given me ample time to prepare had i not requested to call him back.

So…was he expecting me to give him a call back or was he expecting that I would have everything prepared and ready for his questioning?

Leave a Reply

